Wilmette marina

The Board of Directors is appointed by the Village of Wilmette Board of Trustees. Directors do not receive compensation for their service on the Board. Board members include:

  • Nancy Hoying, President
  • Cameron Krueger, Treasurer
  • Nancy Canafax
  • Mike Chookaszian
  • Dana Lieberman
  • Mark Malueg
  • Kim Ogasawara
  • John Kaan

Board members may be contacted via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..